Dipl.-Ing. T. Curic e. Kfm.
Geschäftsleitung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-0
Email:           info@runa.de
Herr Patrik Curic
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-20
Email:           p.curic@runa.de
Herr Dennis Eller
Fertigungsleitung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-15
Email:           d.eller@runa.de
Herr Thomas Schüppenhauer
Technische Leitung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-21
Email:           schueppenhauer@runa.de
Frau Vanessa Flathmann
Einkauf


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-28
Email:           einkauf@runa.de
Herr Fabian Bahnsen
Vertriebsleitung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-26
Email:           vertrieb@runa.de
Herr Udo Siedelmann
QM


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-23
Email:           u.siedelmann@runa.de
Frau Doris Bölk
QMB


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-0
Email:           qualitaetsmanagement@runa.de
Frau Anja Kosinsky
Sekretariat / Finanzbuchhaltung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-13
Email:           sekretariat@runa.de
Herr Wolfgang Dalley
Finanzbuchhaltung / Verwaltung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-12
Email:           finanzbuchhaltung@runa.de
Herr Christian Martyn
Auftragsbearbeitung / Arbeitsvorbereitung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-16
Email:           c.martyn@runa.de
Herr Mike Mecklenburg
Auftragsbearbeitung / Arbeitsvorbereitung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-14
Email:           m.mecklenburg@runa.de
Herr Ronald Sprewitz
Grafik & Design


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-19
Email:           r.sprewitz@runa.de
Frau Nicole Lich
Auftragsbearbeitung / Arbeitsvorbereitung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-17
Email:           n.lich@runa.de
Herr Joël Bizzotto
Auftragsbearbeitung / Arbeitsvorbereitung


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-18
Email:           j.bizzotto@runa.de
Frau Silke Burkert
Auftragsbearbeitung / Arbeitsvorbereitung


Telefon:        +49 40 411896-11
Email:           s.burkert@runa.de
Herr Vincent Henkel
Werkstudent / Technischer Mitarbeiter


Telefon:       +49 40 411896-0
Email:           v.henkel@runa.de
Dipl.-Ing. T. Curic e. Kfm.
Oldenfelder Bogen 31
22143 Hamburg
Telefon:     +49 (0)40 411 896-0
Telefax:     +49 (0)40 411 896-22
E-Mail:        info@runa.de